Post a Free Ad

You are Here:  Home  »  Services  »  Child & Elder Care  »  Domestic Help, Housekeeper, Gardener , Nanny, Nurse, Caregiver, Chef And Driver Needed

Domestic Help, Housekeeper, Gardener , Nanny, Nurse, Caregiver, Chef And Driver Needed

Ad ID : 11804
Posted Sep 22, 2014 | Hits: 218
Ad Details:
Region:   F.A.T.A
City:   Makeen

Hi. Sadly I am re-opening our position for a full-time Domestic Help,Housekeeper, Gardern, Nanny, Nurse, Caregiver, Chef and Driver. Unfortunately the person we just hired did not work out, but we are hopeful the perfect Nanny for our family is still out there. Please only respond if you are serious about becoming our Nanny and have experience with caring for at least two children. The following are some details about us and what I am looking for in my nanny. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you!

I am looking for a full-time Domestic Help, Housekeeper, Gardener, Nanny, Nurse, Caregiver, Chef and Driver to help care for our young family. We have two kids and we recently moved to a new home in Glendore House, Clarges Street, London, Uk.

I am looking for someone who is ready to become an important part of my family and provide care to our two kids in our home. Am looking for someone who:
-Can provide care full time to our kids
-Can handle two well-behaved but rambunctious little kids
-Has previous experience caring for more than two children
-Is able to drive and is a non-smoker
-Is fun-loving and loves to be around kids
-Can provide meals, clean up after the kids and handle the kids' laundry

Please only respond if you are able to provide care in my home and are truly serious about becoming my Domestic Help, Housekeeper, Gardener , Nanny, Nurse, Caregiver, Chef and Driver. I am looking for someone who can begin fairly soon but this is something we can work with you on.

If you are interested, please send me information on your experience and why you think you'd be a good fit for me.

Thank you!
Job Details:
• 2 children
• 3000GBP Monthly + 250GBP Weekly allow
• Free Accommodation with facilities available for the applicant
Ideal Provider Qualifications:
• Has own transportation
• Non-smoker
• Comfortable with pets
• Minimum High school graduate

When you contact us, don't forget to mention that you found it on adPost.Pk

Make a Comment
Make a Comment
Important Alert
  • Do not flood the same comment more than once.

  • Avoid the unwanted informations on comments.

  • Do not post any kind of advertising purpose comments here.
        
Contact Info
Your Name: Renny
Email This Advertiser

Please enter the text shown in the image in the box below.
The possible characters are letters from a to h in lower case
and the numbers from 1 to 9.




Contact Info
Your Name: Renny
Important Alert
  • When buying or selling, you should meet in person to see the item and exchange money.

  • adPost is never responsible for any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions,we can not offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification" from our end.

  • Avoid scams by dealing locally meet in person and never paying with PayPal/Bank transfer/Westorn Union for items found on adPost without any confirmation.
Email This Advertiser

Please enter the text shown in the image in the box below.
The possible characters are letters from a to h in lower case
and the numbers from 1 to 9.



 

Similar Ads Child & Elder Care